Wednesday, 27 May 2015

IL - (CD18)Special election 2015 – Rep. Aaron Schock (R) resigned his seat March 17th  after new questions about his mileage reimbursements.  A special primary election is scheduled for July 7th with the General Election September 10th, 2015.  Running: St. Sen. Darin LaHood (R), Mike Flynn (R), Don Rients (R), Adam Lopez (D) and Rob Mellon (D).