Political Header

2022 County and Municipal Elections

Local General Election Location Primary
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Charleston, SC, Special Election  
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Rock Hill, SC  
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Wellesley, MA  
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Rosewell, NM  
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Florida Municipal  
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Temple, CA  
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Clearwater, FL  
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 North Andover, MA  
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Missouri Municipal  Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Wisconsin Municipal Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Lancaster, CA  
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Springfield, FL  
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Louisiana Municipal Saturday, March 26, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Texas Municipal   
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 CA municipal  
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Gainesville, FL  
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 CA municipal Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 DC Municipal Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Indiana Municipal Sunday, May 22, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Maryland Municipal Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Ohio County Offices Tuesday, May 3, 2022


  • PatriotWeb100

    gop callsn


     Melissa 100x100 
     
  • Arena 100x100

     

     

    QCPresslogo home

    PMI home

    age home