Political Header

2022 Federal and State Primary Dates

State Primary Date State Run Off Date
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Texas Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 North Carolina Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Indiana  
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Ohio  
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Nebraska  
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 West Virginia  
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Idaho  
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Kentucky  
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Oregon  
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Pennsylvania  
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Alabama Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Arkansas Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Georgia Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 California  
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Iowa  
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Mississippi Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Montana  
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 New Jersey  
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 New Mexico  
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 South Dakota Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Maine  
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Nevada  
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 North Dakota  
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 South Carolina Sunday, June 26, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Virginia  
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Colorado  
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Illinois  
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Maryland  
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 New York  
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Oklahoma Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Utah  
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Arizona  
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Kansas  
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Michigan  
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Missouri  
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Washington  
Thursday, August 04, 2022 Tennessee  
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Connecticut  
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Minnesota  
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Vermont  
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Wisconsin  
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Hawaii  
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Rhode Island  
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Alaska  
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Wyoming  
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Florida  
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Delaware  
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 New Hampshire  
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Massachusetts  
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 Louisiana Saturday, December 10, 2022


  • PatriotWeb100

    gop callsn


     Melissa 100x100 
     

  • AGE 100x100

    Arena 100x100

    QCPresslogo home

    PMI home